Replace with your image
   

Contact Us

Holly Springs Utility Department
1050 E. Salem Ave.
P. O. Box 520
Holly Springs, MS  38635

Email

Telephone numbers

Main number 662-252-4411  After 5:00 p.m., nights, holidays  and weekends call 662-252-4444

Public Works 662-252-9976

Toll free 1-877-267-9313

Pay bill by phone 1-888-443-3957

 

HOLLY SPRINGS UTILITY DEPARTMENT DIRECTORY – Effective 4/12/2022

Employees

NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL
Anderson, Edward Meter Reading Supervisor 662-274-6640 e.anderson@hsutilitiesms.gov
Barksdale, Sherhonda Customer Service Supervisor 662-274-6625 s.barksdale@hsutilitiesms.gov
Bishop, Theresa AP Clerk 662-274-6634 t.bishop@hsutilitiesms.gov
Boga, Richard Meter Technician 662-274-6674 r.boga@hsutilitiesms.gov
Bryson, Tinny Account Payable Clerk 662-252-4411 t.bryson@hollyspringsms.gov
Buford, Don Safety Officer 662-274-6641 d.buford@hsutilitiesms.gov
Faulkner, Latosha CSR Specialist 662-274-6637 l.falkner@hsutilitiesms.gov
Freeman, Keith Warehouse Superintendent 662-274-6678 k.freeman@hsutilitiesms.gov
Harris, Chawanna Assistant Account Manager 662-252-4411 c.harris@hollyspringsms.gov
Holmes, Tracy Customer Service Liaison 662-274-6603 t.holmes@hsutilitiesms.gov
Howell, Michael Asst. Superintendent - Electric 662-274-6697 m.howell@hsutilitiesms.gov
Huey , Pansy Administrative Asst. (Elect/Mgt) 662-274-6645 p.huey@hsutilitiesms.gov
Humphreys, George Electric Superintendent 662-274-6629 g.humphreys@hsutilitiesms.gov
Hunt, Whitney Billing Coordinator 662-274-6623 w.hunt@hsutilitiesms.gov
Jefferson, Eddie Water/Wastewater System Operator 662-274-6641 e.jefferson@hsutilitiesms.gov
Jones, Mark Mechanic 662-274-6642 m.jones@hsutilitiesms.gov
Mason, Annie Account Manager 662-252-4411 a.mason@hollyspringsms.gov
Neely, Aberoderick IT Manager alberoderick.neely@hollyspringsms.gov
Odum, Temaiko Sr. Billing Coordinator 662-274-6646 t.odum@hsutilitiesms.gov
Reynolds, Tracy Gas System Operator 662-274-6636 t.reynolds@hsutilitiesms.gov
Sims, Terry Asst. Superintendent - W/S/G 662-274-6664 t.sims@hsutilitiesms.gov
Tucker, Carmetra Payroll Clerk 662-274-6641 c.tucker@hsutilitiesms.gov
Warren, Donald General Manager 662-274-6697 d.warren@hsutilitiesms.gov
Williams, Jeff Water, Sewer, Gas Superintendent 662-274-6643 j.williams@hsutilitiesms.gov

 

 
 
Copyright © 2008 Protected By Holly Springs Utility Department
Designed by Central Service Association